Contact Information

 

Matthew Rolston

The Matthew Rolston Studio

• Justin Graver, Executive Assistant

justin@matthewrolston.com 

Main: +1 (310) 843-9001 x112

www.matthewrolston.com

 

Press Inquiries - United States

Magrino Public Relations

•Susan M. Magrino, Founder, CEO

susan.magrino@magrinopr.com

•Amelia Durand, Strategic Director

amelia.durand@magrinopr.com

Direct: +1 (646) 710-4981

•John Rice, Sr. Account Supervisor

john.rice@magrinopr.com

Direct: +1 (212) 822-8167

•Phoebe Lasky, Sr. Account  Executive

phoebe.laskey@magrinopr.com

Direct: +1 (212) 822-8163

 

Press Inquiries - Europe

teNeues Publishing Company

•Andrea Rehn, Attaché de Presse

Corporate Communication Director

arehn@teneues.com

Main: +49 21 52 916-202

 

Exhibition Inquiries

Fahey/Klein Gallery

•David Fahey, Founder, Gallerist

Curatorial | Exhibitions

contact@faheykleingallery.com

Main: +1 (323) 934-2250